Julie Borlaug

V.P. Communications & Public Relations, Inari Agriculture Inc.

Dr. Charles Boyer

Vice President, Dean and Director, College of Agriculture, Montana State University


Dr. Hikmet Budak 

Professor and Winifred-Asbjornson Plant Science Chair; Department of Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology, Montana State University


Dr. Mary Burrows 

Associate Professor, Extension Pant Pathologist, Montana State University; supervisor Schutter Diagnostic Laboratory and Regional Pulse Crop Diagnostic Laboratory

Chandler Goule 

CEO, National Association of Wheat Growers

Chris Labbe

President, Kerr Pacific Corporation

Buzz Mattelin

Vice President, National Barley Growers Association; Director District 1 Montana Wheat & Barley Committee

Dr. Mir Mohammad Seyedbagheri

Professor Emeritus, University of Idaho

Ross Nielson

Business Development and Dealer Relations, AgriGro, Inc.

Janice Person

Online Engagement Director, Monsanto

Vince Peterson

President, U.S. Wheat Associates

Eric Sommers

State Statistician, USDA NASS Mountain Region: Montana

Gordon Stoner

Past President National Association of Wheat Growers

Greg Stordahl

Bureau Chief, Montana State Grain Laboratory

Greg Thayer

President and CEO, Montana Milling Inc

Ben Thomas

Director of Agriculture, Montana Department of Agriculture

Dick Wittman

Chairman and CEO Wittman Farms; owner Wittman Consulting